Poland

Globe Trade Centre S.A.

17 Stycznia 45A
Nothus building
02-146 Warsaw
+48 22 16 60 700
www.gtc.com.pl

Piotr Kroenke

Managing Director Poland

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Weronika Ukleja

T: +48 601 278 855
weronika.ukleja@hkstrategies.com

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Małgorzata Czaplicka

Investor Relations Director
T: +48 (22) 16 60 700
F: +48 (22) 16 60 705
ir@gtc.com.pl

DEVELOPMENT

Marek Wachowski

Acquisition Director
T: +48 (22) 16 60 700
mwachowski@gtc.com.pl

OFFICE LEASING

Justina Ivan

Office Leasing Director
T.: +48 (22) 16 60 700
M: +48 664 783 676
jivan@gtc.com.pl

Grzegorz Boczek

Key Accounts Office Leasing Manager
T.: +48 (22) 16 60 700
M: +48 728 321 858
gboczek@gtc.com.pl

Cezary Błaszczyk

Office Leasing Manager
T: +48 (22) 16 60 766
M: +48 664 957 240
cblaszczyk@gtc.com.pl

Alicja Sroka

Office Leasing Manager (Katowice & Cracow)
T: +48 (12) 62 24 522
M: +48 728 321 664
asroka@gtc.com.pl

Małgorzata Czajka

Speciality Leasing Manager
T: +48 (12) 62 24 522
M: +48 664 983 349
mczajka@gtc.com.pl

RETAIL LEASING

Szymon Mińczuk

Head of Retail Leasing
T: +48 (22) 16 60 700
sminczuk@gtc.com.pl

Justyna Markiewicz

Retail Leasing Director
T: +48 (22) 16 60 700
jmarkiewicz@gtc.com.pl

Bulgaria

GTC Bulgaria

Sopharma Business Towers
Building B, floor 7
5 Lachezar Stanchev Street
1756 Sofia
+359 2 962 75 44
+359 2 962 75 34
www.gtc.bg

Danny Bercovich

Managing Director Bulgaria

Croatia

GTC Croatia

Avenija Dubrovnik 16
10000 Zagreb
+385 1 66 59 400
www.avenuemall.hr

Arn Willems

Managing Director Croatia

Czech Republic

GTC Czech Republic

Terronská 49
Praha 6, 160 00
+420 602 282 852
www.gtc.com.pl

Otakar Langer

Romania

GTC Romania

City Gate Building, North Tower
3-5 Piata Presei Libere, Ground Floor, Entrance B
Sector 1, 013702, Bucharest
T +40 372 168 101
www.gtcromania.ro

Bogdan Jigman

Managing Director Romania

Serbia

GTC Serbia

Milutina Milankovica 9ž
New Belgrade
+381 11 313 07 51
www.gtcserbia.com

Pedja Petronijević

Managing Director Serbia

Hungary

GTC Hungary

Váci Út 81
H-1139 Budapest
+36 1 412 36 80
www.gtc.hu

Robert Snow

Managing Director Hungary

Globe Trade Centre S.A.

17 Stycznia 45A 02-146 Warsaw +48 22 16 60 700 www.gtc.com.pl

GTC countries Bulgaria Croatia Hungary Poland Romania Serbia

Download GTC Annual Report GTC Logo

© 2017 Globe Trade Centre made by Esencja Studio